School Captains 2017 - 2018

Bishopbriggs Academy has a rigorous selection and interview process to select the S6 pupils who will become Captains and Vice-Captains in the school.  

The Captaincy Team for session 2017-18

Girls' Captain:   Caitlin Strain

Boys' Captain:   Rory McDonald

Girls' Vice-Captains:   Ava Cassells, Ailie Kennedy and Saskia Steen

Boys' Vice-Captains:   Robbie Daniel, Sam Morrison and Blair Scott

House Captains for session 2017-18    

Burns:  Emma Brady, Yvonne Chai and Nicole Collie
Fleming:   Amy Dibble, Jack Diver and Katie Flockhart
Kelvin:   Mark Hunter, Amy Jarvis, Hannah Jarvis and Emma Kerrigan
Muir:   Rebecca Pollard, Emma Purdie and Nicholas Ross
MacDonald:   Zac McCaffery, Sebastian McCallum and Ellie McKay
Thomson:   Paul Skinner, Hannah Thompson, Sean Tobin and Callum Wong